Sunday, September 11, 2011

U.S. Congress - Non-Midwest Representatives on Twitter

I previously posted Twitter addresses for Midwest congressmen.

Now some great folks who follow @MidwestAntiwar have started supplying Twitter addresses for congressmen from the rest of the country! So as they come to hand, I am adding them below .... (Thanks, friends!)

To learn more about what you can do with these congressional Twitter addresses, read about #AfghanistanHour!

(thanks to @mirandacan!)

1st District - Paul A. Gosar: @RepGosar
2nd District - Trent Franks: @RepTrentFranks
3rd District - Benjamin Quayle: @bquayle
4th District - Ed Pastor: @pastorforaz
5th District - David Schweikert: @RepDavid
6th District - Jeff Flake: @JeffFlake
7th District - Raúl M. Grijalva: @RepRaulGrijalva
8th District - Gabrielle Giffords: @Rep_Giffords